Arty iphone

23 Dec

a man aloneWell I spent a little bit of time today snapping with my iphone and after a little tweaking I came up with this image. It was meant to be a blackmail shot of my son but after I saw the results it made me feel that it showed just how lonely some people may be this Christmas. They aren’t homeless, they are just lonely and the contact they will have with others is via games like Call Of Duty and the like. Its a bit of a sad inditement of our society that there are people who may seem to have everything but are so lonely.

Take a moment this Christmas to think about your neighbour or the guy from work who you never thought about or talked to before.

Leave a Reply

